FC Fury NY Bay Shore, N.Y.
U-14 U-15 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Fury NY U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2006 Defender Jessica Banta 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Field Player Sofia Bigeni 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Field Player Charlotte Cosgrove 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Leah Deliyannis 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Charley Doreste 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Field Player Blake Goldstein 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Goalkeeper Samantha Hines-Hirsch 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Forward Lauren Hohenberger 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Field Player Morgan Iadanza 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2006 Midfielder Justine Ivory 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Forward Kyra Kavouridis 9 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Kristiana Kolega 8 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2006 Forward Maggie Ledwith 8 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
2006 Field Player Sloane Lipton 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Ava Lorenzana 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Maya Morey 6 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Ava Parker 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Alexya Platt 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Mia Plutzer 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Goalkeeper Sydney Romano 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Forward Annabel Saacks 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2006 Forward Jiavana Schweigert 1 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Meghan Wetzel 8 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6538724
Sat Sep 7 10:25AM FC Fury NY U-14 2 Field 3 Weymouth,MA
South Shore Select U-14 2
GAME ID #6538732
Sun Sep 8 9:30AM FC Fury NY U-14 0 NEFC Park 2 Mendon,MA
NEFC U-14 3
GAME ID #6538770
Sun Sep 15 11:00AM FC Fury NY U-14 1 Farleigh Dickinson University Teaneck,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14 1
GAME ID #6538824
Sat Oct 19 10:00AM FC Fury NY U-14 2 OSP #2 (back field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 2
GAME ID #6538839
Sat Oct 26 3:30PM FC Fury NY U-14 2 BAY PARK FIELDS East Rockaway,NY
South Shore Select U-14 0
GAME ID #6538881
Sat Nov 2 9:00AM FC Fury NY U-14 1 Field 2 Huntington Station,NY
STA Development Academy U-14 () 0
GAME ID #6538901
Sun Nov 3 9:00AM FC Fury NY U-14 4 Field 3 Huntington Station,NY
Seacoast United U-14 3
GAME ID #6538912
Sat Nov 16 12:30PM FC Fury NY U-14 2 Washington-Lee HS Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-14 2
GAME ID #6538963
Sun Nov 17 2:00PM FC Fury NY U-14 1 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Baltimore Armour U-14 0
GAME ID #6539000
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM FC Fury NY U-14 0 Field 4 Morris Plains,NJ
STA Development Academy U-14 () 0
GAME ID #6539085
Sat Feb 29 10:00AM FC Fury NY U-14 Field 3 Morris Plains,NJ
STA Development Academy U-14 ()
GAME ID #6538746
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM FC Fury NY U-14 TBD
Oakwood Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6539111
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM FC Fury NY U-14 TBD
Sky Blue - NYSC U-14
GAME ID #6539170
Sat Mar 28 12:00AM FC Fury NY U-14 TBD
FC Virginia U-14
GAME ID #6539191
Sun Mar 29 12:00AM FC Fury NY U-14 TBD
Metro United U-14
GAME ID #6539264
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM FC Fury NY U-14 Field 1 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-14
GAME ID #6539281
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM FC Fury NY U-14 TBD
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14
GAME ID #6539321
Sat May 16 12:00AM FC Fury NY U-14 TBD
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14
GAME ID #6539372
Sat May 30 12:00AM FC Fury NY U-14 TBD
NEFC U-14
GAME ID #6539408
Sat Jun 6 12:00AM FC Fury NY U-14 TBD
Sky Blue - NYSC U-14
GAME ID #6538787
Wed Jul 1 9:00AM FC Fury NY U-14 Field 3 Huntington Station,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Philip Casella Assistant Coach
Nicholas Flaim Assistant Coach
Daniel Leon Head Coach