FC Fury NY Bay Shore, N.Y.
U-14 U-15 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Fury NY U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2002 Forward Samantha Borgstede 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2001 Goalkeeper Mary Cecil 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2004 Field Player Danielle Davis 6 6 54.5 4 0 0 FT
2002 Forward Samantha Dumont 2 2 18.2 2 0 0 FT
2002 Midfielder Kenar Gelman 3 3 27.3 1 0 0 FT
2002 Midfielder Kaleena Guadalupe 5 5 45.5 0 0 0 FT
2001 Midfielder Brianna Jablonowski 4 4 36.4 11 0 0 FT
2002 Midfielder Ashley Ladner 3 3 27.3 0 0 0 FT
2002 Defender Jayla Lee 8 8 72.7 0 0 0 FT
2002 Goalkeeper Ainsley Lumpe 9 9 81.8 0 0 0 FT
2002 Defender Daniella Mejia 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Midfielder Hope Neale 4 3 27.3 0 0 0 FT
2002 Midfielder Claire Prutsalis 9 6 54.5 1 0 0 FT
2001 Midfielder Sierra Rosario 1 1 9.1 0 0 0 FT
2002 Field Player Alexander Rush 3 2 18.2 0 1 0 FT
2001 Forward Chloe Schnitt 9 9 81.8 0 0 0 FT
2002 Defender Sasha Schwartz 8 8 72.7 0 0 0 FT
2001 Defender Rebecca Wood 8 8 72.7 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6541569
Sun Sep 8 3:30PM FC Fury NY U-18/19 0 NEFC Park 2 Mendon,MA
NEFC U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6541612
Sat Sep 21 4:30PM FC Fury NY U-18/19 3 Field 3 Huntington Station,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6634138
Sat Oct 12 2:00PM FC Fury NY U-18/19 0 Classic Soccer Park Turf Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-18/19 4
GAME ID #6634166
Sun Oct 13 2:00PM FC Fury NY U-18/19 3 Classic Soccer Park Turf Field 1 Manheim,PA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541649
Sat Oct 19 2:15PM FC Fury NY U-18/19 0 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6541699
Sat Nov 2 2:30PM FC Fury NY U-18/19 0 Field 2 Huntington Station,NY
STA Development Academy U-18/19 () 3
GAME ID #6634128
Sun Nov 10 11:00AM FC Fury NY U-18/19 0 Tequesta Turf B Weston,FL
Weston FC U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6541724
Sat Nov 16 11:00AM FC Fury NY U-18/19 4 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6541763
Sun Nov 17 10:00AM FC Fury NY U-18/19 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Baltimore Armour U-18/19
GAME ID #6541793
Sat Nov 23 6:00PM FC Fury NY U-18/19 4 Field 4 Morris Plains,NJ
STA Development Academy U-18/19 () 2
GAME ID #7274604
Wed Dec 11 3:30PM FC Fury NY U-18/19 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 8 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Arlington Soccer Association U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7274639
Fri Dec 13 3:30PM FC Fury NY U-18/19 6 Premier Sports Campus - Field 7 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Albion SC Las Vegas U-18/19 1
GAME ID #7274670
Sat Dec 14 11:10AM FC Fury NY U-18/19 Premier Sports Campus - Field 10 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-19
GAME ID #6541878
Sat Feb 29 2:00PM FC Fury NY U-18/19 Field 4 Morris Plains,NJ
STA Development Academy U-18/19 ()
GAME ID #6541581
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM FC Fury NY U-18/19 TBD
Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6541900
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM FC Fury NY U-18/19 TBD
Sky Blue - NYSC U-18/19
GAME ID #6541919
Sun Mar 15 2:00PM FC Fury NY U-18/19 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
SJEB Rush U-18/19 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6541958
Sat Mar 28 12:00AM FC Fury NY U-18/19 TBD
FC Virginia U-18/19
GAME ID #6541976
Sun Mar 29 12:00AM FC Fury NY U-18/19 TBD
Metro United U-18/19
GAME ID #6542006
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM FC Fury NY U-18/19 TBD
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6541634
Sat Apr 11 1:00PM FC Fury NY U-18/19 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 4 FS Tinton Falls,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19
GAME ID #6542096
Sun May 10 12:00AM FC Fury NY U-18/19 TBD
PA Classics U-18/19
GAME ID #6542151
Sat May 30 12:00AM FC Fury NY U-18/19 TBD
NEFC U-18/19
GAME ID #6542180
Sat Jun 6 12:00AM FC Fury NY U-18/19 TBD
Sky Blue - NYSC U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Philip Casella Head Coach
Nicholas Flaim Assistant Coach
Daniel Leon Assistant Coach